Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Robhert Esserud esserud@live.com Anaheim The Pond San Diego Gulls 23 February 2024 at 19:56 9 33 6 60 1
Arizona Coyotes Anders Sundqvist anderssundqvist97@hotmail.com Arizona Arena Tucson Roadrunners 21 February 2024 at 20:01 16 48 22 49 1
Boston Bruins Jörgen Knutsson jugge_89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 22 February 2024 at 18:50 11 23 3 29 1
Buffalo Sabres Daniel Hägglöf hdanne@hotmail.com Buffalo Arena Rochester Americans 07 February 2024 at 20:44 3 34 6 40 0
Calgary Flames Göran Nilsson nhlchallengecalgary@hotmail.com Calgary Tegera Arena Calgary Wranglers 25 February 2024 at 19:24 31 50 6 75 0
Carolina Hurricanes Erik Beheim erikbeheim@hotmail.com Carolina Hogne Arena Chicago Wolves 21 February 2024 at 20:01 23 43 9 31 7
Chicago Blackhawks Niclas Park park7073@gmail.com Chicago Arena Rockford IceHogs 22 February 2024 at 18:50 10 32 12 71 5
Colorado Avalanche Tomas Jonsson boppas5@hotmail.com Colorado Swartzonker Center Colorado Eagles 18 February 2024 at 20:56 7 36 13 42 3
Columbus Blue Jackets Fredrik Omdal Omdal@hotmail.com Columbus Tortorella Cleveland Monsters 19 February 2024 at 18:52 15 46 6 43 3
Dallas Stars Alexander Böhlin Allexbohlin@gmail.com Dallas LowTax Arena Texas Stars 24 February 2024 at 20:36 18 39 12 51 2
Detroit Red Wings Christoffer Scharf scharf8890@outlook.com Detroit Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 15 February 2024 at 22:49 3 36 7 68 2
Edmonton Oilers Alexander Abelson alexander.abelson@me.com Edmonton Arena Bakersfield Condors 22 February 2024 at 18:50 26 29 7 37 3
Florida Panthers Emil Molin owe_stam@hotmail.com Florida Niinimaa Arena Charlotte Checkers 25 February 2024 at 19:24 46 40 4 31 0
Los Angeles Kings Johnny Gers johnny.gers@hotmail.com Los Angeles Arena Ontario Reign 09 February 2024 at 19:40 8 37 7 27 0
Minnesota Wild Tobias Eriksson tcgeriksson@gmail.com Minnesota Wild Kids Arena Iowa Wild 23 February 2024 at 19:56 21 37 7 56 0
Montreal Canadiens Montreal Arena Laval Rocket 19 February 2024 at 18:52 21 48 8 36 0
Nashville Predators Jimmi Bornström Borna72@hotmail.com Nashville Jimbo Invest Arena Milwaukee Admirals 23 February 2024 at 19:56 16 32 17 55 1
New Jersey Devils Eriq Christiansson Eriq.Christiansson@vik.se New Jersey Arena Utica Comets 24 February 2024 at 20:36 33 36 8 50 2
New York Islanders David Håkansson bobbeyblade@gmail.com New York Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport Islanders 18 February 2024 at 20:56 8 54 9 63 1
New York Rangers Erik Bosak Erik_bosak@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack 23 February 2024 at 19:56 44 55 12 75 0
Ottawa Senators Fredrik Laving fredriklaving@gmail.com Ottawa Lave Arena MMXXIV Belleville Senators 25 February 2024 at 19:24 61 49 13 51 5
Philadelphia Flyers Andre Parneus andreparneus@hotmail.com Philadelphia Arena Lehigh Valley Phantoms 24 February 2024 at 20:36 43 60 6 69 2
Pittsburgh Penguins Christian Engvall Vagman chrippe88@gmail.com Pittsburgh Yellow Bridge Arena Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins 21 February 2024 at 20:01 10 43 18 62 2
San Jose Sharks San Jose Arena San Jose Barracuda 15 February 2024 at 22:49 16 24 2 31 0
Seattle Kraken Mikael Celik Mikael.celik@gmail.com Seattle Arena Coachella Valley Firebirds 01 February 2024 at 20:29 3 9 2 13 3
St. Louis Blues Niclas Ivarsson Ivarsson_95@live.se St. Louis Arena Springfield Thunderbirds 21 February 2024 at 20:01 6 30 16 55 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Mårten Corneliusson marten.corneliusson@gmail.com Tampa Bay Arena Syracuse Crunch 09 November 2023 at 22:42 0 51 6 56 2
Toronto Maple Leafs Albin Cöster albin.f.w@hotmail.com Toronto The ACC Toronto Marlies 24 February 2024 at 20:36 34 50 10 45 0
Vancouver Canucks Mickael Edberg Mickael.edberg76@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Abbotsford Canucks 23 February 2024 at 19:57 58 51 21 59 0
Vegas Golden Knights Rasmus Eriksson rasmuseriksson@hotmail.com Vegas Arena Henderson Silver Knights 25 February 2024 at 19:24 25 31 2 31 0
Washington Capitals Hans Blomgren pettsson24@hotmail.com Washington HB Palace Hershey Bears 25 February 2024 at 19:24 34 40 8 53 0
Winnipeg Jets Robert Sirel robert.w.hagg@gmail.com Winnipeg Arena Manitoba Moose 23 February 2024 at 19:56 21 52 4 39 0

Email all General Manager